Imagine

Associate Members

84 Lumber
Tom Ostrander
34457 E. Royalton Rd.
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 320-3472
(440)748-3688 fax
ostandert@84lumber.com
www.84lumber.com

Advance Ohio
Susan McGrovern
1801 Superior
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 999-5035
smcgroven@advance-ohio.com  

Al Diligente Construction Company, LLC

Carol Diligente
5052 Stone Ridge Drive
Richfield, OH 44286
(330) 659-0088
(330) 659-0231 fax

All Construction Services, Inc.
Dave LeHotan
945 Industrial Parkway North
Brunswick, OH 44212-4321
(330) 220-6666
(330) 220-6826 fax
dlehotan@installed.net 

Alpha Insulation and Gutters LLC
Jeff Stuart
1375 Reimer Road
Wadsworth, OH 44281
(330) 815-5300
(330) 331-7725 fax

Berns, Ockner & Greenberger, LLC
Gary Werner
3733 Parkeast Drive, Suite 200
Beachwood, OH 44122-4337
(216) 831-8838 x210
(216) 464-4489 fax
gwerner@bernsockner.com

C & D Cement Contractors, Inc.
Charlie Dreibelbis
5005 Columbia Rd
Medina, OH 44256-8954
(330) 723-5319

C. C. Supply
Larry Crookston
5129 Greenwich
Seville, OH 44273
(330) 769-2024
(330) 769-2865 fax
larry@ccsupply.com

Caliber Home Loans
James Owen
3701 Regent Blvd.
Irving, TX  75063
(330) 816-6106
jim.owen@caliberhomeloans.com

CareWorks Consultants, Inc.
Robert Nicoll
5500 Glendon Court, Suite 300
Dublin, OH 43016
(800) 837-3200 x8595
(614) 210-5861
robert.nicoll@ccitpa.com

Carter Lumber
Jeff Brady
172 N. Case Avenue
Akron, OH 44305
(330) 784-5441 
www.carterlumber.com
jbrady@carterlumber.com

Citizens Bank
Rich Roskoph
14769 Stillbrooke Drive
Strongsville, OH 44136
(440) 227-1108
www.citizensbank.com
rich.roskoph@citizensbank.com

Columbia Gas Division Nisource Corp. 
Mitch Croy
7080 Fry Road
Middleburg Hts., OH 44130
(440) 752-2649
mcroy@nisource.com

EZ Sales Team of Keller Williams
Sam Livingston
1255 Freeport Drive
Medina, OH  44256
(216) 659-1540
sam@ezsalesteam.com

Fidelity National Title / Lawyers Title

Mary Felton
5340 Meadow Lane Court
Sheffield, OH  44035
(216) 559-5319
mary.felton@fnf.com

First Federal of Lakewood
Rick Smith
14806 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
(800) 966-7300 x2604
(216) 221-0344
rsmith@ffl.net

Galehouse Lumber Co.

Jake Lewis
1266 Portage St.
P.O. Box 267
Doylestown, OH  44230-0267
(330) 658-2089
jakel@galehouse.com

Gene's Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning
Keith Tolliver
6222 Norwalk Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 723-4104
ksimmons@genesrefrigeration.com

Gerber Lumber
Frank Vottero
4918 Kidron Road
P.O. Box 2
Apple Creek, OH 44636
(330) 357-2021
frank.vottero@gerberlumber.com

Graves Lumber

Ed Belair
1315 S. Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
Copley, OH 44321
330-666-1115
330-670-2916 fax
ebelair@graveslumber.com

ID Creative Group LTD
Susan Bloch 
1025 Columbia Road. / P.O. Box #1105 
Valley City, OH 44280 / Medina, OH 44258-1105
(330) 723-4324
(330) 483-0075
susan@idcreativeltd.com

Keller Williams NEO Team
Roger Nair
P.O. Box 70
Brunswick, OH  44212
(330) 350-0016
rnairair@aol.com

Kent's Excavating Services, Inc.
W. Kent Phillips
260 Ryan Road
Seville, OH 44273
(330) 769-3161
office@kentsexcavating.com

Kingdom Title
Sarah Bitinger
303 E. Washington St.
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 835-4229
sarah@kingdomtitle.net

L & S Erectors, Inc.

Les Brock
8521 Crow Rd.
Lichfield, OH 44253
(330) 722-1156
(330) 725-5928 fax

Lechko Brothers Construction Company LTD
Joseph Lechko
1201 Riverwoods Drive
Hinckley, OH 44233-9751
(330) 283-1398
joelechko@windstream.net

Lewis Land Professionals, Inc.

David Lewis
85691 Wadsworth Road, Suite 100
Wadsworth, OH 44281
(330) 335-8232

Lodi Lumber Company
Jim Rice
PO Box 9
Lodi, OH 44254-0009
(330) 948-1311
jrice@lodilumber.com

Louis Perry & Associates, Inc.
Louis Perry
165 Smokerise Drive
Wadsworth, OH 44281
(330) 334-1585
(330) 334-1658 fax
lperry@louisperry.com

M & M Drywall, Inc.
Michael Chrisopulos
2256 Greenwich Road
Wadsworth, OH 44281-9595
(330) 336-5646
mjc7778@aol.com

MacGregor & Broemsen CPAs
Doug Broemsen
PO Box 4405
Akron, OH 44321-4405
(330) 721-8264
doug@broemsencpa.com

Mack Industries, Inc./Concrete/Vault
Jim Thompson
PO Box 335
Valley City, OH 44280-0335
(330) 483-3111
(330) 483-3507 fax
jthompson@mackconcrete.com

Mack's, Inc.
Chris Morton
PO Box 460
Valley City, OH 44280-0460
(330) 483-3121
(330) 483-4211 fax
macksinc@frontier.com

MAS, Inc.
Heath Howard
2718 Brecksville Rd., P. O. Box 526
Richfield, OH 44286
(800) 648-1414
(330) 659-9281
heathh@masdist.com

Mason Structural Steel, Inc.
Daryl Rothenfeld
7500 Northfield Rd.
Walton Hills, OH 44146
(440) 439-1040
(440) 439-1077 fax
rothenfeld@yahoo.com

Medina County Career Center
Bill Schnurr
1101 West Liberty St.
Medina, OH 44256-1346
(330) 725-8461
(330) 725-5870 fax
schnurr@mcjvs.edu

Medina County Fiber Network
David Carrado
144 N. Broadway
Medina, OH 44256
(216) 832-7053
dcorrado@fibercounty.com

Medina County Sanitary Engineers
Amy Lyon-Galvin | Jeremy Sinko
791 W. Smith Road
Medina, OH  44256
(330) 723-9585
alyon@medinaco.org | jsinko@medinaco.org

Medina Glass Company
Brian Keltz
3643 Pearl Rd.
Medina, OH 44256-9072
(330) 725-4605
(330) 723-4612 fax
brian@medinaglass.com

MPW Construction Services
Sean Smith
PO Box 598
LaGrange, OH 44050-0598
(800) 782-9451
(440) 647-7601
wssmith@mpwcs.com 
 
National Carpet Mill Outlet, Inc.
Christopher King
960 Lafayette Road
Medina, OH 44256-2415
(330) 721-1914
(330) 721-1666 fax
cking@nationalcarpetmilloutlet.com 
 
Norandex Distribution
Bob Suthers
865 W. Liberty Street, Suite 100
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 722-5101
(330) 725-7665 fax
bob.suthers@norandex.com

Osborne-Medina Inc
Rick Buccini
795 North Progress Dr
Medina, OH 44256-3924
(330) 723-0015
(330) 722-8362 fax
rick@osbornemedina.com

Owens Corning
Bill Shockley
890 W. Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 764-7800 x7809
(330) 723-1660 fax
diane.zeisel@owenscorning.com

Paramount Plumbing, Inc.
Jim Reynolds
3080 S. Medina Line Road
Norton, OH 444203
(330) 336-1096
(330) 319-7395 fax
jim@paramountplumbinginc.com

Progressive Poured Walls
Rob Pietruszka
2697 Center Road
Hinckley, OH  44233
(330) 460-8001
rob@ppwohio.com

Piper Plumbing & Sprinkler, LLC
Kara Stutzman
2557 Center Road
Hinckley, OH 44233
(330) 220-2460
kgreitzer@piper-plumbing.com

Ralph Baratko Excavation, Inc.
Ralph Baratko
9838 Shaw Rd
Spencer, OH 44275-9775
(330) 667-2067
(330) 667-2062 fax

Rea & Associates, Inc.
Dave McCarthy
696 East Washington Street
PO Box 485
Medina, OH 44258-0485
(330) 722-8222
(330) 722-7104 fax
dave.mccarthy@reacpa.com

Rex Gasser Electric, Inc.
Rex Gasser
13900 Shorle Rd
Sterling, OH 44276-9716
(330) 927-3867

Rolling-Hocevar, Inc.
Charles Rolling
257 S Court St
Suite 6
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 723-1828
(330) 723-6637 fax
crolling@geoinno.com

Ron Kreps Drywall & Plastering Co., Inc.
Ron Kreps
6042 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44512-2918
(330) 726-8252
(330) 726-8280 fax
ronkrepsdrywall@aol.com

Speedway LLC
John Kennedy
2284 Myersville Road
Akron, OH 44312
(330) 961-7022
(419) 420-1417
jmkennedy@superfleet.net

Stewart Real Estate Title
Cheryl Gallucci
244 N. Court Street, Suite 1
Medina, OH 44256-1925
(330) 723-7074
(330) 723-3060 fax
cgallucci@retsc.com

Stouffer Realty, Inc.
Gary D. Stouffer
130 N. Miller Road, Suite 101
Fairalawn, OH 44333
(330) 835-4900
(330) 835-9774 fax
gstouffer@stoufferrealty.com

Sturgill's Drywall, Inc.
Jim Sturgill
41737 Biggs Road
LaGrange, OH 44050
(440) 355-5041
jsturgill@windstream.net

Sundance LTD
Chris Chatterelli
1513 S. Cleveland Massillon Road
Copley, OH  44321
(330) 665-0387
cchaterelli@sundanceltd.com

TCI Contracting, LLC
Bill Linder
387 Medina Road, Suite #1500
Medina, OH 44256-9681
(330) 239-1122
(330) 239-9894 fax
blinder@tcicon.com

TGC Engineering
Travis Crane
1310 Sharon Copley Rd.
Sharon Center, OH 44274
(330) 590-8004 x8005
(330) 888-8423 fax
tcrane@tgcengineering.com

Third Federal Savings & Loan Association 
Katie Williams
 7007 Broadway Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44105
(330) 721-4593
(216) 429-5146 fax
katie.williams@thirdfederal.com

Transfer Title Agency, Inc.
Robert Skidmore
748 N Court St
Medina, OH 44256-1748
(330) 725-4214
(330) 725-3145 fax
rskidmore@transfertitle.com

Westfield Bank
Robin Massaro
4992 Foote Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 722-8944
(330) 722-8992 fax
robinmassaro@westfieldgrp.com

Westfield Bank
Jon Park
P. O. Box 5002
Westfield Center, OH 44251-5002
(330) 887-6291
(330) 887-6430 fax
jonpark@westfieldgrp.com

Wolff Bros. Supply, Inc.
Bill Green
6078 Wolff Rd
Medina, OH 44256-9487
(330) 764-4221
(330) 725-5326 fax
bgreen@wolffbros.com  

Yorktowne Heating & Air Conditioning
Bill Masters
3928 Columbia Rd
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 725-0825
(330) 725-3394 fax
debheaston@yahoo.com

Zimmerman Plumbing & Heating
Barry Zimmerman
7878 Zigler Rd
Sterling, OH 44276
(330) 939-5576
(330) 939-0117 fax



























Share |
Copyright©2015 Medina County HBA | 4083 N. Jefferson St. | Medina, OH 44256 | p/330-725-2371

ID Creative Group, Ltd Designed and Hosted by ID Creative Group, Ltd
Text Size:  
The Medina County Home Builders Association (MCHBA) is an organization of Home Builders, developers, and providers of services committed to promoting and protecting the growth of the Medina County housing industry for both our builder members and the consumer.