Imagine

Associate Members

84 Lumber
Tom Ostrander
34457 E. Royalton Rd.
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 320-3472
ostandert@84lumber.com
www.84lumber.com

ABC Supply / Norandex - Medina
Tracy Sweeten
865 W. Liberty Street, Suite 100
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 722-5101
tracy.sweeten@norandex.com

Advance Ohio
Laura Denny
4800 Tiedeman Road
Brooklyn, OH 44144
(216) 999-4038
ldenny@advance-ohio.com  

All Construction Services, Inc.
Dave LeHotan
945 Industrial Parkway North
Brunswick, OH 44212-4321
(330) 220-6666
dlehotan@installed.net 

Alpha Insulation and Gutters LLC
Jeff Stuart
1375 Reimer Road
Wadsworth, OH 44281
(330) 815-5300

C. C. Supply
Larry Crookston
5129 Greenwich
Seville, OH 44273
(330) 769-2024
larry@ccsupply.com

CareWorks Consultants, Inc.
Robert Nicoll
5500 Glendon Court, Suite 300
Dublin, OH 43016
(800) 837-3200 x8595
(614) 210-5861
robert.nicoll@ccitpa.com

Carter Lumber
Charlie Ash
172 N. Case Avenue
Akron, OH 44305
(330) 784-5441 
www.carterlumber.com
cash@carterlumber.com

Citizens Bank
Rich Roskoph
14769 Stillbrooke Drive
Strongsville, OH 44136
(440) 227-1108
www.citizensbank.com
rich.roskoph@citizensbank.com

Clement Construction, Inc.
Dan Clement
1654 W. 130th Street
Brunswick, OH 44212
(330) 273-4547
dan@clementconstruction.com

Fidelity National Title / Lawyers Title
Mary Felton
5340 Meadow Lane Court
Sheffield, OH  44035
(216) 559-5319
mary.felton@fnf.com

Fifth Third Bank
Jim Owen
15885 Snow Road
Brookpark, OH 44142
(330) 815-6106
james.owen#53.com

First Federal Lakewood
Doug Mathews
14806 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
(800) 966-7300 x2604
(216) 221-0344
dmathews@ffl.net

Floorz
Joe Finding
1486 Medina Road
Medina, OH  44256
(330) 952-3036
joe@yourfloorz.com

Galehouse Lumber Co.

Jake Lewis
1266 Portage St.
P.O. Box 267
Doylestown, OH  44230-0267
(330) 658-2089
jakel@galehouse.com

Gene's Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning
Keith Tolliver
6222 Norwalk Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 723-4104
ksimmons@genesrefrigeration.com

Gerber Lumber
Frank Vottero
4918 Kidron Road
P.O. Box 2
Apple Creek, OH 44636
(330) 357-2021
frank.vottero@gerberlumber.com

Graves Lumber

Ed Belair
1315 S. Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
Copley, OH 44321
330-666-1115
ebelair@graveslumber.com

Homestead Insurance Agency
Brandon Rapp
324 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212
330-225-3100
b.rapp@homesteadins.com

ID Creative Group LTD
Susan Bloch 
1025 Columbia Road. / P.O. Box #1105 
Valley City, OH 44280 / Medina, OH 44258-1105
(330) 723-4324
(330) 483-0075
susan@idcreativeltd.com

Keller Williams NEO Team
Roger Nair
P.O. Box 70
Brunswick, OH  44212
(330) 350-0016
rnairair@aol.com

Kingdom Title
Sarah Bittinger
303 E. Washington St.
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 835-4229
sarah@kingdomtitle.net

L & S Erectors, Inc.

Les Brock
8521 Crow Rd.
Lichfield, OH 44253
(330) 722-1156

Lewis Land Professionals, Inc.
David Lewis
85691 Wadsworth Road, Suite 100
Wadsworth, OH 44281
(330) 335-8232

Lodi Lumber Company
Jim Rice
PO Box 9
Lodi, OH 44254-0009
(330) 948-1311
jrice@lodilumber.com

Louis Perry & Associates, Inc.
Louis Perry
165 Smokerise Drive
Wadsworth, OH 44281
(330) 334-1585
lperry@louisperry.com

M & M Drywall, Inc.
Michael Chrisopulos
2256 Greenwich Road
Wadsworth, OH 44281-9595
(330) 336-5646
mjc7778@aol.com

MacGregor & Broemsen CPAs
Doug Broemsen
PO Box 4405
Akron, OH 44321-4405
(330) 721-8264
doug@broemsencpa.com

Mack Industries, Inc./Concrete/Vault
Jim Thompson
PO Box 335
Valley City, OH 44280-0335
(330) 483-3111
jthompson@mackconcrete.com

Mack's, Inc.
Chris Morton
PO Box 460
Valley City, OH 44280-0460
(330) 483-3121
macksinc@frontier.com

MAS, Inc.
Heath Howard
2718 Brecksville Rd., P. O. Box 526
Richfield, OH 44286
(800) 648-1414
(330) 659-9281
heathh@masdist.com

Mason Structural Steel, Inc.
Doug Shymske
7500 Northfield Rd.
Walton Hills, OH 44146
(440) 439-1040
dougs@masonsteel.com

Medina Glass Company
Brian Keltz
3643 Pearl Rd.
Medina, OH 44256-9072
(330) 725-4605
brian@medinaglass.com

Medina Lighting, Inc.
Sam Folby
3983 Pearl Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 721-1441
sales@medina.lighting

MPW Construction Services
Sean Smith
PO Box 598
LaGrange, OH 44050-0598
(800) 782-9451
(440) 647-7601
wssmith@mpwcs.com 
 
National Design Mart, Inc.
Bryan Lazor
2255 Medina Road
Medina, OH 44256-2415
(330) 721-1914
blazor@nationalcarpetmilloutlet.com 
 
Osborne-Medina Inc
Rick Buccini
795 North Progress Dr
Medina, OH 44256-3924
(330) 723-0015
rick@osbornemedina.com

Owens Corning
Bill Shockley
890 W. Smith Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 764-7800 x7809
bill.shockley@owenscorning.com

Panasonic Eco Solutions
Josh Piepenburg
740 Pleasant Oak Drive
Oregon, WI 53575
(920) 740-8712
josh.piepenburg@us.panasonic.com

Paramount Plumbing, Inc.
Jim Reynolds
3080 S. Medina Line Road
Norton, OH 444203
(330) 336-1096
jim@paramountplumbinginc.com

Progressive Poured Walls
Rob Pietruszka
2697 Center Road
Hinckley, OH  44233
(330) 460-8001
rob@ppwohio.com

Ralph Baratko Excavation, Inc.
Ralph Baratko
9838 Shaw Rd
Spencer, OH 44275-9775
(330) 667-2067

Rea & Associates, Inc.
Dave McCarthy
696 East Washington Street
PO Box 485
Medina, OH 44258-0485
(330) 722-8222
dave.mccarthy@reacpa.com

Rex Gasser Electric, Inc.
Rex Gasser
13900 Shorle Rd
Sterling, OH 44276-9716
(330) 927-3867

Rolling-Hocevar, Inc.
Charles Rolling
257 S Court Street, Suite 6
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 723-1828
crolling@geoinno.com

Ron Kreps Drywall & Plastering Co., Inc.
Ron Kreps
6042 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44512-2918
(330) 726-8252
ronkrepsdrywall@aol.com

Stewart Real Estate Title
Cheryl Gallucci
4015 Medina Road, Suite #70
Medina, OH 44256-1925
(330) 723-7074
cgallucci@retsc.com

Stouffer Realty, Inc.
Gary D. Stouffer
130 N. Miller Road, Suite 101
Fairalawn, OH 44333
(330) 835-4900
gstouffer@stoufferrealty.com

Sturgill's Drywall, Inc.
Jim Sturgill
41737 Biggs Road
LaGrange, OH 44050
(440) 355-5041
jsturgill@windstream.net

Sundance LTD
Chris Chatterelli
1513 S. Cleveland Massillon Road
Copley, OH  44321
(330) 665-0387
cchaterelli@sundanceltd.com

TGC Engineering
Travis Crane
1310 Sharon Copley Rd.
Sharon Center, OH 44274
(330) 590-8004 x8005
tcrane@tgcengineering.com

Third Federal Savings & Loan Association 
Michael Martin
4018A Medina Road, Suite 100
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 721-4593
michael.martin@thirdfederal.com

Transfer Title Agency, Inc.
Robert Skidmore
748 N Court St
Medina, OH 44256-1748
(330) 725-4214
rskidmore@transfertitle.com

Westfield Bank
Jamie Cleveland
4015 Medina Road, Suite 100
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 764-6088
jamiecleveland@westfield-bank.com

Wolff Bros. Supply, Inc.

Bill Green
6078 Wolff Rd
Medina, OH 44256-9487
(330) 725-3451
bgreen@wolffbros.com  

Yorktowne Heating & Air Conditioning
Bill Masters
3928 Columbia Rd
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 725-0825
debheaston@yahoo.com

Zimmerman Plumbing & Heating
Barry Zimmerman
7878 Zigler Rd
Sterling, OH 44276
(330) 939-5576









Share |
Copyright©2018 Medina County HBA | 3991 N. Jefferson St. | Suite 100 | Medina, OH 44256 | p/330-725-2371

ID Creative Group, Ltd Designed and Hosted by ID Creative Group, Ltd
Text Size:  
The Medina County Home Builders Association (MCHBA) is an organization of Home Builders, developers, and providers of services committed to promoting and protecting the growth of the Medina County housing industry for both our builder members and the consumer.