Officers / Staff


Current staff and officers of the MCHBA include:

Office Staff

    David J. LeHotan, Executive Director
    Cathy Brown, Administrative/Office Assistant

Board of Directors

    2019 MCHBA President - Michael HudakArtisan Building & Design

    Jeff Barnes, Carter Lumber
    Jake Berger, All Construction Services   
    Doug Krause, Carrington Homes & Legacy-Carrington Builders, Ltd.
    David LeHotan, All Construction Services   
    Michael Martin, Third Federal Savings & Loan
    Jim Owen, Fifth Third Bank
    Rob Root, Landmark Homes, Inc.

The Medina County Home Builders Association Board of Directors Meetings are held monthly, typically the second Wednesday of the month, at the HBA office unless notified otherwise.  Call Cathy Brown at 330-725-2371 to confirm meeting times.  Also watch your email for meeting notices.

Share |
Copyright©2019 Medina County HBA | 3991 N. Jefferson St. | Suite 100 | Medina, OH 44256 | p/330-725-2371

ID Creative Group, Ltd Designed and Hosted by ID Creative Group, Ltd
The Medina County Home Builders Association (MCHBA) is an organization of Home Builders, developers, and providers of services committed to promoting and protecting the growth of the Medina County housing industry for both our builder members and the consumer.